You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Durban Poison review

in #marijuana8 years ago

Man, you got ripped off. The Durban Poison in the first picture is what Durban Poison is supposed to look like. The stuff you got looks like it came straight up from Mexico. I used to smoke shit that looked just like it in High School - seeds and all. We called it 'Schwag' and we paid $30-$50 per oz. xD It's brown, compact, and filled with seeds just like the stuff you got. Ours however never tasted fruity. It took a long time to pick the seeds out and tasted like shit compared to the chronic that costed significantly more. Now my state is legal and the weed here is top quality and extremely cheap so schwag is a thing of the past :D

Sort:  

I'd rather say someone doesn't know what he's selling, not that i got ripped off, the smoke was really good!

I'm happy for you that the smoke was good but the potency content of the strain you got is probably 2%-5% THC where as the Durban you found on google is probably 15%-30% THC. If you are in Amsterdam paying 5€/gram for Mexican trash weed, you're getting ripped off. I recommend looking at other shops. I'm extremely surprised to see Schwag coming out of Amsterdam =/ Super disappointed in my Dutch ancestors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77