A Techni-Color Cosmos

free consciousness & free nature

reality is made of moving parts



"something from seemingly nothing" she said

"its the feedback" he said



creativity is a spark

its electric, you can power the world with creativity

it's the meaning of the universe



nature throws out its brutal randomness

and its creations evolve



after the inflationary expansion

random spots of density created feedback loops

these simple loops led to life

and here we are

the universe is a novelty machine based on simple conditions

life is not an outlier, it's the end result of the algo.



we are Walking Hearts traversing A Techni-Color Cosmos

Sort:  

i like the caterpillar one. <3

Thanks for reading.

I did read it, I just like the fractals more :<

fractal evolution ftw.

Aww nice! I like the last line especially. I have such strong feelings about the importance of creativity...need to write a post on it soon...

Thank you so much for reading.
Yes, I like how we think of creativity as some kind of electric phenomena.
Following you now, look forward to that post :)

You're welcome and thank you! :)

I love the gifs and the poem is smoothe & fluid. Resteemed & upvoted.

Aww thank you @wandrnrose7
Infinite Love Waves

the universe is a novelty machine based on simple conditions
life is not an outlier, it's the end result of the algo.

I LOVE that line. Well done, my friend! Sounds like a pretty good buzz, I'll have what you're having! <3

Awesome, thank you for reading @stitchybitch. This was my attempt at free writing lol
All while I felt like like this...

hahaha

Great eye candy !

Nice! I was trying to create a psychedelic experience on a screen haha.
Thanks for reading @cosmiccowboy

i love your work man.keep it up.hope is original from you?

Hey! Thanks for reading it.
The words are all my own, gifs off of giphy.
I tried to tie them all together.

Those are all pretty cool! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for reading @mommyofeli2013
I really appreciate the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60