My Stash - some close up local buds

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

I can't get all fancy with strain names and gene certificates but look at the beauty of dense little nuggs
Truth is, unfortunately I dont live in an awesome place that has all that information xD


what you think of my stash bag? pretty cool huh? my wife bought it for me xD <3

here's a nice little nugget I thought I should feature, its probably the biggest nicest out of the bunch, probably a sea of green setup, most of these nuggs are pretty dense but on the smaller side


lets zoom into that bud


lets zoom into some of those trichomes, I don't have a great zoom, I was using a lens flip trick so i didnt get the focus fully right but you can still see some of those trichs making their way through

I've been hesitant to pick up the camera with all the great photography on here, any pointers from some of you guys in the know are much appreciated, I use a canon 1000D i think it may be a little dated now, but I think if I get a couple lenses i should still be pretty sweet, not sure what to get to get the nice zoomed almost microsopic photos, those are sweet

super smooth smoke, tickles the throat a bit I feel the urge to mix some tobacco in, I should probably get a vape

if you like what I'm doing

please Upvote, Share or Resteem!

every bit of support means the world to me

Sort:  

"my wife bought it for me" 😂

That's one beautiful nugget. I'll upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12