Weed!

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20160925-232704.png
My friends father has MS. So when he came to me asking if marijuana would help him I wanted to say yes but didnt really know. Well it did help and in more ways than one.
My mother lives in Switzerland and she grows her own marijuana plants. At the end of her harvests she collects the seeds off of these plants. So, I asked her for some when I went to visit.
She gave me close to one hundred seeds which I turned around and handed over to my friends father. He was elated. He started to grow his own and after a month my friend couldnt thank me enough. His father had so much joy. It was like christmas to a child.
Because its illegal here in Alabama I warned him that he should not grow outside. To which he replied that he did not care. If he was caught he would go to the media.
If there was anyone that should be allowed medical marijuana it should be to those whose health benefits the most. Who better to lead the way than he if he was caught.
But so far this good.

Sort:  

Yaaaaaaaaa, I'm so glad he is able to grow and start getting help. It so crazy that its still illegal in some places. Hope it all goes well, have a great day!

Hes doing really well. I could no have predicted his green thumb either! Just followed you @steampunk-penny . Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57