You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got anxiety? Vape CBD

in #marijuana6 years ago

I'm new to this subject. I was chatting with Michael Backes elsewhere tonight, and he says that vaping vaporizes some of the potential chemical contaminants from indoor-grown cannabis before it releases CBD, and this doesn't happen at lower temperatures. Vaping must be the way to go, then?

Sort:  

I think vaping is always the way to go. In the post I was writing about vaping purified extract. I get my cbd from a local e cigarette shop :) pure extract. If you vape ingrown herb there will always be some contamination. I think at higher temperatures there can be some combustion that releases some new chemicals like aldehydes (formaldehyde) that are not good to breathe in. The goal of vaping is to keep the substances intact while delivering them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74