You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Cannabis Tea: 3 Blends, All Vegan

in #marijuana8 years ago

Thank You @fathermayhem! I really appreciate your comments and questions.
All the pictures are my own. I took them with a cell phone and usually only crop them. I found a couple of "better" spots in my house to take the pictures. This lets me utilize natural light and get in for a tighter shot. I am not a professional. I've been using Photobucket and UltraIMG to host my photos. I've still got a lot to learn about so many things! LOL

Sort:  

Ach, don't we all. Aun aprendo - I am still learning.

Goya self portrait at 70
Goya self portrait at 70 Image: Creative Commons*

That's great to hear that you are producing that quality of content with those tools! I've been using my phone's camera more of late, but I feel out of the water w/o photoshop. I haven't worked on a production machine for 6 or so years now. I've been getting by with native apps though, and working with the natural light a lot as well. :-)

I look forward to your future posts! Cheers, -FM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42