Marijuana Oasis - Come Visit ( Coming Soon )

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Town to be converted into Marijuana Oasis

One of the nation’s largest cannabis companies, American Green, bought an entire town in the deserts of California. The purchase of 80 acres of Nipton, California will allow them to convert this into a marijuna oasis.


Pic courteousy of Stockfreeimages.com

Read the full details in this Realtor.org article. I love real estate because you never know what you will come across.

http://realtormag.realtor.org/daily-news/2017/08/10/town-going-pot-literally?tp=i-H43-Bb-TV-RQZe-1p-9Znb-1c-RcnV-1IL8FC&om_rid=6537010%20&Om_ntype=RMOdaily&om_mid=1829

Sort:  

I love this! I'm not a marijuana partaker myself, but I love the idea of a whole pot-themed town. It looks like they're positioned perfectly just across the border from Las Vegas, so they can become a "must do side trip" for any pot enthusiasts going to Vegas. And didn't Las Vegas legalize pot as well? So that's going to be a marijuana hub itself. Very very smart investors, I would say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56