POT going to go for new all time highs before 4/20? (a funny prediction)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago

I'm going to keep this short. I don't know about how many cannabis users there are active on this site at the moment, but for you investors I wanted to bring this up. We all know about 4/20 and what it means for the smoking community, but let's look at this chart. I find it very ironic how April 20th is coming very soon and POT is seeing it's first rise in price for awhile. We know that POT was at one point worth alot, and with newer younger generation getting into cryptos maybe we will be seeing a sudden surge in this coin over the next few weeks. Big selloff after 4/20? If it breaks the last all time high I think it's possible with everyone in trollboxes going crazy... We also have a good line of resistance and bull flag formation soon.

Let me know your thoughts in the replies.

Sort:  

Check out Dopecoin.com :)

I feel like POT's marketing is just better in general, thank you for bringing this to my attention.

No worries! :) Yes, they do have pretty good marketing. Big things coming from DOPE too. Keep an eye on it ;-)

4/20 is NOT April Fool's Day

That would be election day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56