MiniFuzzies! Live Joints Top Shelf

ima.png

Top shelf OG Kush rolled up in a Raw paper. Raws are the lightest paper and aren't harsh like how EZwiders are. The joint was then dipped in CO2 Wax. Which is concentrated THC that was extracted from nugs only using CO2. Other people use Butane to extract the THC, but that causes a distinct taste that isnt left behind by CO2 Extraction. The joint was then rolled in Kief. It truly is a work of art. I wish I could pass this doobie to my fellow steemers. Each tin comes with three joints but obviously I had to smoke one before I got around to taking a picture

I will be upvoting every comment on this post with 100% voting power(dont just write good post)

Sort:  

Another reason why I call my self mister.green 😁

great post dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46