You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis, It totally saved my life!

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Jesus it sounds like complete torture. The doctors are surposed to be medical professionals not business men. I'm currently getting fucked around by doctors at the moment, so many refferals you have to go through. Have you tried using kratom for withdrawal? You have beautiful plants! I'm getting into a bit of growing myself.
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@pingapete/first-marijuana-grow

Sort:  

No, I never tried using kramtom. I just went through it cold turkey the last time and just white knuckled it. Would have been nice to have something for the withdrawl, it was rough. Nice plant, may need a bigger pot if you are growing outside. Can't wait to see how your plant turns out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98