You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana Indoor growing experiment progress and updates! A week later, slightly yellowing leaves!!

in #marijuana7 years ago

Have you been giving your plant any nutrients? It looks like your plant has nitrogen deficiency. What's the grow medium made of?

Sort:  

Hey bro are you well? I used to put in chelated iron but I'm worried to fertilise as I plan to use these ??

I'd had over watering issues lately which looks similar to nitrogen toxicity which makes the leaves curl downwards. I recognize your issue (nitrogen deficiency) from my last grow before I added nutrients the leafs were always going yellow. In flower its normal or the leafs to go yellow and fall off, just keep that in mind. The only nutrient I use is a solution that contains seaweed.

Check out this website, great guide to identifying the problem: http://www.growweedeasy.com/marijuana-symptoms

Also make sure you remove the leaves from the top of the soil. Could attract insects and other pests. Maybe its time for a big bucket and new soil the roots grow very quickly.

Mate you need to get on shadow bot get your earnings up ask doc below how well it works. I got him and a few others on they all happy with results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23