Sensimilla pre-rolled review

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Had a cheap 2.50€ joint which the vendor called "Sensimillia".
Since it was cheap I decided to give it a try.

It was advertised as Indica, had a very weak smell.

It had a quite weedy taste and was a bit sharp for the throat.

I started feeling the high kicking in at the end of the joint.
It gave me a slight head stone which lasted for only about 45 minutes, with some 20 minutes wear down.

My opinion

All in all, I have to say I'm pretty disappointed, it's true that it was rather cheap, but this one barely got me high.
I'd rate this one with a poor 2/10.
Might be an ok joint for people whom don't smoke often, but TBH a experienced smoker won't be impressed by this one.

I wish you all a nice day with a suiting song for the name of this one!

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

it's just a plant.. it just grows like that ;p

May I ask in which country you live? (Just if you don't want to keep it secret)

vendor machines for weed... I was there recently, I suppose Amsterdam.

Do they have it in Amsterdam? I think Canada is much more freely..

nono, the vendor aka the seller not a vendor machine XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55