Mango Haze review

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Mango haze for today's review!
Got it for 10€ a gram in a small coffee shop.


Mango Haze

Got it in small small pieces nearly grinded, like on the picture.
The color was a dark green one with allot of orange hairs in there a swell.
Liked the fact that I didn't find any branches.

It had a really strong mango smell, so far the most intensive fruit smell on marijuana I ever smelt TBH.

Join specifications:
~0.5g Mango Haze
~0.3g Camel Tobacco yellow
Ziggy rolling paper

The smoke was very mild with an extra strong mango taste and aftertaste which lasted for quite some time.
The high was a energetic head high which started about 10 minutes after finishing the joint.
Lasted for about 2 hours and had me full energy whole time through and a few hours after as well.
The wear down was rather short, I barely noticed I wasn't high anymore.

My opinion

The strain is perfectly suited for some brain required work and activity.
The smoke is very mild and easy to smoke with an wounder-full taste,
almost like you eaten a mango, no jokes!
I'm definitely gonna get some more of this one, have to admit it left quite an impression on me, I'd dare to say one by my criteria it is among the best strains I ever smoked.

Keep it chill,

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

You should do this as your job, reviewing these. Would be nice.

Oh I agree, would be very nice!

Someday man. Where do u live?

Seriously, my eyes are watering just by looking at this. o_O

A great read! I definitely enjoyed reading your reviews. I loved Amsterdam when I was there a few years ago. The coffee shops are fantastic. I wish we had things like that in the states, I could post some pictures and reviews if you would like because I live in the states. :) Especially, BHO Oil, is that available for you there yet?

Does it taste like mango?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63