Jack Herer review

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

This morning I got some Jack Herer.
Heard it's very good so decided to give it a try.


Jack Herer from Hunters coffeeshop


Jack Herer as found on google

It has a strong spicey smell which some might call "frosty".
The buds are covered with allot of the white crystals and the color is pretty
dark green although the crystals it is covered with make it appear way more light in color.


Jack Herer from Hunters coffeeshop

The buds are nice and puffy, the strain is a sativa, from what the
coffee shop employee told me it has its roots in the Northern Lights plant mixed with some haze.
The smoke of Jack Herer is nice and chilly making it very easy to smoke.


Jack Herer from Hunters coffeeshop

The effects started kicking in right away giving me a nice energetic feeling in the head.
I noticed better focus and motivation.
The high lasted about 2 hours which i mostly spent reading about crypto and going through some charts.


Jack Herer from Hunters coffeeshop

Join specifications:
~0.6g Jack Herer
~0.3g American Spirit tobacco light blue
RAW unrefined rolling paper

My opinion
A good strain to replace coffee imho, It gives a nice energetic boost in the morning bringing you up
from the sleepiness.
I honestly expected it to be allot more rough, but it is very tasty and easy to smoke,
I prefer strains which are easy to smoke, I don't like the itchy feeling
in my throat, so it really ended up being a rather tasty smoke for me.
The feeling of a "clear" head high is making it suitable for some mind challenging work.
It gave a nice energetic boost and feeling of motivation.
I guess it would also be a good choice for a rainy day to bring the mood up a bit.
All in all it ended up being far tastier then i expected which makes it automatically go
up on my scale! One of the strains i'd definitely chose before doing some work on the PC or
something else that's mind challenging.

Enjoy the sunny Saturday everyone! :)

Sort:  

@ozmaster Wow, you make it sound so great!

they saw me smokin', they hatin'

Jack Herer is one of my favorites.
Here is mine Bedrocan medical strain Jack Herer.

I regulary got realy dry in mouth, it is realy good taste of Pine, and a bit sweet.
Cool that you do an review of my favorite :-)

taste of Pine! thats right, i noticed it aswell but didnt know how to call it :Đ
Man ur stash looks delicious :D

Yepp, it is realy strong taste of it actualy. Woden pine :D
Yess it is 100% microorganism free and sterile. Realy easy to smoke, and alot of taste.
Tanks :) You should truy it once, couse the medical is 100% topp budds. And alot of tricomes :)
And also 100% druy ^^

Nice review @ozmaster. I was grow Jack Herer myself about 8 years ago and i agree with your review..;)

Last time I got high was with you...

Awesome review! :D One of my fav strains! :D XOXOXO Cheers @ozmaster! Hope your Saturday is great, too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49