Jack Haze review

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Today I bought a strain called Jack Haze, the coffee shop dealer said it's a mix of Jack Herer and Silver Haze.
It got my attention cos I once smoked the Jack Herer and it was a most joyful experience.


Jack Haze strain
Unlike the Jack Herer strain, the Jack Haze is a Sativa.
It has firm buds with a dark green color and of crystals.


Jack Haze strain
It has a skunky spicy smell. It is very intense, the whole room started to smell when I opened the small bag.

Join specifications:
~0.8g Jack Haze
Passion fruit Blunt Wrap


Passion fruit Blunt Wrap


Review j... mmm blunt!

The smoke had an nice skunky taste.
It was a bit sharp for the throat, and made my mouth dry after just a few puffs.
There was a strong skunk smell in the smoke.
After half a joint I started to feel a bit euphoric.
15 minutes after finishing the joint I started to feel the full effects.
The joint kind of gave ma a liftup high, making me focused.
After some hour and half of reading through crypto news and charts I felt the sudden need of... FOOD!
So I turned on some AC/DC and started cooking some bolognese :Đ!


le bolognese!

TIP
Make sure you got something to drink! You'll need it!
I was drinking Passion fruit juice all along .

Enjoy your day Steemers!

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

Try eating a mango an hour or two before.... trust me, son!

mmm mangoes.... AaggaGGhGhghGhGhghhhh!!!

Saw it on an offer in a coffee shop! will check it out!

hehe I know I know:)

How much is? :)

13€ per G!

120Uah = 4.58U$D per Gr ;)
I live in good country @ozmaster!






Don't forget mushrooms @ozmaster!






Follow you!

Good luck!

Good price, at cost

That spag boll looks a bit risky but the haze review was cool, thanks for sharing

This must be so delicous.
Think about mix My jack Herer with Super Silver Haze wow. Must truy it once maby.
I still only use Bedrocan-Jack Herer since i am a medical tourist from Norway to Holland. Hope Bedrocan public more strains soon. You get tired of it in the long term runn.

Looks delish! My personal favorite is flowerbloom kush or green crack

Wow that shop has some fire at a good price! Good weed, good food, and good music always puts the cherry on top of my day. :) Cheers! #420

oz and marijuana :)

For a moment, I thought that the bolognese were worms. Be thankful that is wasn't LSD - the trip might have taken a turn for the worse. :-)

Break me off a piece of that kit-kat bar XD

Damn that looks delicious. Fuck I'd love to get in contact with ya and score some. Sounds like you're in aussie too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83