Budda Cheese review

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Today I stumbled upon the Budda Cheese for 13€ a gram.


Budda Cheese
The Budda has a nice green color, neither to light not too dark.
It has a decent amount of orange hairs and crystals on it.
The buds are nice and compact, hard , although the side parts may be puffy.


Budda Cheese upclose
It is a hybrid, with indica being the dominant strain.
It had a strong skunky smell with a cheesy background smell.

Join specifications:
~0.6g Budda Cheese
~0.3g American Spirit tobacco light blue
Ziggi rolling paper

The smoke had a cheasy taste with the usual skunky smell.
It was mild and easy to smoke.
The effects started kicking in after about half a joint.
I had a nice relaxing body and head stone.
Some 10 minutes after finishing the spliff I noticed my mouth became very dry.
The high lasted about 1 and half hours.
I spent most of the time wondering around some parks enjoying the nature.

My opinion

A nice strain for some relaxing in the afternoon.
For me a walk in the nature or some TV show would be a great option to spend the time while high on the Budda.
Just without any activities that require hard psychical activates.

I wish u all a nice rest of the day:)

Sort:  

I smoked a lot last year but I randomly stopped. I've been wanting to. I like the creativity it brings but I don't like the fact that it makes all my thoughts become true to myself. No matter want theory I come up with when I'm high on weed it becomes true. One time I said earth was a raindrop and started to panic because it has to hit the ground some day. I actually still kind of believe that lol

Love the orange and the name budda but cheese? Hmmm might be the yellow-orange coloring on the leaves but none the less another great review. I love me indicia imagination runs wild! great for coming up on some posts. I also find my self watching family guy when I dig in to my OGs need to stop... The watching family not smoke.

Why you doing this to me @ozmaster , you make me drooling so hard my towel are socking wet now . Mmmmmmm they look so gorgeous .

This i have truy a couple of times in Amsterdam and Coppenhagen. This is realy strong smell, and quite good pain relief strain.
Last time i smoke it, i smoke 0.7 gram in 1 joint, and feel like i was walking around on clouds. I also get really druy in my mout, and was needed to dring 2 beer on 1 joint to drag the whole alone. hehe

Peace to you :)

Nice, looks like a good strain! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45