Bubble Hash

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Today I bought a gram of the Bubble Hash!
It was 14€ per gram.
I heard allot of good things about it so there was no other in my mind once i read the name!


Bubble hash
The Bubble hash has a sweet candy smell mixed with a mild usual peppery hash smell.
It is very soft hash, has a very gummy and sandy texture and has a light brown color.


Bubble hash

Join specifications:
~0.6g Bubble hash
~0.3g Camel tobacco yellow
Ziggi rolling paper

The smoke has a mild peppery smell and is very mild and easy to smoke.
It has a mild peppery and bubblegummy taste.
I started feeling the effects about 15 minutes after smoking the spliff.
I had the clear head high with focus and my body got relaxed, yet a bit energized (weird feeling to describe).
Spent the time working and charting some alts. About 2 hours after i finished the joint i started feeling the effects wearing off. It took about 20 minutes for them to wear off completely and I was clear as if i woken up 3 hours ago.
A really refreshing joint i must say!

TIP
As the hash is very soft try to roll a "worm" or a couple of them:


Wormy


Wormy family

My opinion

A good hash for keeping a clear head and concentration while on work, but as well a good one to take a short relaxing break in the day.
The smoke is mild so definitely in my taste range!
Heard good stories and had a good experience, well deserved reputation on the Bubble hash!

I hope everyone enjoys the rest of their day with this awesome song ;)


Gramatik - Satoshi Nakamoto

I wasn't raised different, I was made different! ;)

Kind regards, OZ

Sort:  

It looks like crap)

im sure it doesn't taste like crap!!!!

I have never smoked hash :( hopefully one day

Enjoy the new worms. Looks pretty damn good.

Now we know were is Satoshi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51