Sort:  

Good On You For Choosing Cannabis!

It's the healthier choice, even with all the contaminated cannabis out there. (Working on passing around clean growing information myself.
@ossama-benjohn I was going to point that out as well. :)

Most Edibles are Awful!

Keep looking for the edibles that work best for you. The highest quality are artisan crafted edibles, small batch jobs by people who care about medicine. Most retail edibles taste like chlorophyll and nutrients. :)

My cannabis oils are spiiiiicy, not green/weed tasting. When I make edibles they come on fast for everyone. I make them with foods which are easily digestible by nearly everyone as well. Makes for easy dosing. :)

Oh no! Thanks, @ossama-benjohn - a mix up I will correct!

Can't change now, but thanks for pointing out my error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62