PRAISE DA LORD !!!

in #marijuana6 years ago

LORD I LOVE YOU W/ ALL MY HEART
i have so much LOVE 1+3 U LORD I WANT TO SCR3AM
it rushes thru my veins
like a shot of adrenaline dat does not end
LORD I GIVE ALL GLORY TO U LORD

i thank you 1+3 allowing me to s3rv3 UR people
LORD I AM UR WITNESS
I SERVE U ONLY LORD
I WANT NOTHIN MORE THAN YOUR WILL BE DONE LORD.

i am steadfast
ready for ur command of execution
i am nothing but UR humble servant LORD......

i PRAISE U LORD TODAY
TOMORROW
AND EVERYDAY
IS A GOOD DAY U KNOW WHY?

CUZ JESUS CHRIST IS DA LIVING WORD.....

my 1st post anywhere i go LORD WILL ALWAYS B3 TO U LORD

W/ ALL MY HEART
I PRAISE YOUR MIGHT
I PRAISE YOUR GRACE
I PRAISE YOUR POWER
I PRAISE YOUR LOVE
I PRAISE YOUR PEOPLES LORD
YOUR BODY
IS WHO I S3RV3

www.shepherdschapel.com

bible3 study here chapter by chapter verse by verse

i have no affiliation to www.shepherdschapel.com but only a student online bible study

DATS DAT = AM3N
4lord.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @notchoch33s3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

having a hardtime just spend over two hours trying to upload a video on dtube . and it didn work. man i need a tudor.

HELP !!

f*k dis

cant even upload a banner correctly the top of da picture is cut off

think i need a degree to use steemit.

Hello @notchoch33s3! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82