Crop top marijuana legging jean and tattoo / เสื้อเอวลอย,กางเกงเลคกิ้งและสติ๊กเกอร์แททู

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)


Today i will show you temporary tattoo and a tee shirt from my design , i hope you like it, thank you for your comment.
วันนี้ฉันจะโชว์สติ๊กเกอร์แททูและเสื้อเอวลอยที่ฉันออกแบบเอง ฉันหวังว่าคุณจะชอบ ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม็น.

Temporary tattoo feather best selling in thailand and gun rihanna style / สติ๊กเกอร์แททูลายขนนกขายดีและสติ๊กเกอร์แททูรูปปืนของสไตล์ rihanna

The legging jean i bought from aliexpress 5 $, i love to wear it, comfortable and easy to match. The crop tee shirt love marijuana , do you like it ? / กางเกงเลคกิ้งยีนฉันซื้อที่เว็บ aliexpress ,ฉันชอบเพราะใส่ง่ายเข้ากับทุกชุด.เสื้อเอวลอยที่ฉันออกแบบเอง คุณคิดยังไง ? ชอบหรือเปล่า ?

Thank you
See you soon

Sort:  

Your so beautiful actually 😍 Love your designs. Please follow me ....

thank you for your interest, i will show more design soon

Why you need a pistol? To defend your nice shirt?

haha i love gun but i still no try to use !

I like your t-shirt design @nattanath!

thank you @rebeccarayan , cannabis coach seems interesting, i will follow you

Thank you @nattanath! I have followed you too. :)

wow so beautiful you

thank you for your comment I will post my fashion soon @ades

Sawadee Khrup
Thank you for sharing your photos and hope to see more photos of Thailand and you soon
I really miss Thailand, I spent most of my time (months) on the small Island of Koh Wai in the Trat Province --- I cant wait to get back!

Thai food, Thai people and rural Thailand is the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59