New beginings - My new Marijuana clones

in #marijuana8 years ago

Good evening #Weedlovers

During my short experience in growing a constant supply of weed I learned you must time your perpetual grow just right. In my particular case I have come to time my perpetual grow more less  1 - 2 weeks off.  It’s important so that I can calculate how much weed I will have for those months. This happens when you get to know your plants I have had the same strains from the start so I know them well. 

As always, I grow exactly what I need the rest I give it out to my friends.

In order to have a constant supply of marijuana plants one must master the art of Marijuana Cloning.  Cloning is literally cutting off a small lower branch and planting it.  Well a little more to it but basically you add rooting gel and stick it in rock wool, but these plants are strong and I have seen them root with out any gel directly in soil! 

After you clone you have to take care of them by placing them inside a humidity dome. I open the dome daily and spray them with some nutrient rich water. After about 7 days the strongest start sprouting roots ! 

What’s amazing about cloning is that the plant will grow exactly like its mother plant.  Large grow operations usually have mother plants all they are used for are cloning. 

Here are a few plants I just cloned today:

These are clone from my AK 48 grow journal which you can follow here. 

These are 10 days old and they already have roots. I have 3 rooted clones from an Aurora Indica and 3 root clones from a Bublelicous. These where transplanted to hydro today, and I will pick the strongest of each type of plant for my continuous grow. 


New beginnings new life that’s how nature works :) 


#weed #cannabis #minnowsunite #weedlovers #life #newbeginings




Sort:  

awesome insight into growing, I learnt a lot, stay up @mrweed

Those little babies look very healthy :) Best of luck on your endeavors!

good luck cant wait to see when its cropping time!!

This is really clon or from ssed?
Wy you cut around ?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.9 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51