My curing harvest final weigh in!

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

So I finally weighed in my past harvest from my 2 Bubblelicious strain plants which I showed you guys here . They where both clones and grew with root rot issues in the early stages. However they came out just fine! 

Total Weight: 290 Grams or 10.3 Ounces

Buds will still reduce in size, to play it safe I believe in the end it will be be between 9 or 9 ounces and a half for 2 plants. Meaning 4.5 ounces per plant. In my book that's a good harvest. 


#questfortheperfectbud #marijuana #takeiteasy #medicalmarijuana #weed #cannabis #steem #steemit #weed #life #art #growtent #weedlovers #weedlover #trending #growers #herbal #bongs #pipes #vaporizers #bud #art #life #money #funny #bestbuds #perfectbud #craig-grant #truecrypto


Sort:  

Oh wow mate, those buds are looking Deeelicious from what I can see! Congrats on such a nice harvest! I bet it tastes amazing! #jealousy

Oww i cant see photo idk why. Can you tell me how much weed you smoke per day?

There you go! I think the free image hosting services are having issues.

I smoke about a full joint's worth of weed per day or 2 - 3 bowls mostly at night after work.

#takeiteasy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44