Marijuana Grow update #4 August 3rd : Scrog net working great!

in #marijuana8 years ago

Good evening Steemers and Weedlovers together! 

I so happy to say that my plant is growing beautifully ! She has adapted nicely to her scrog net and the larger branches are now starting to show darker thicker inner leaf stems. 

Here are a few pics and I also added the trippy prisma filter in a couple:


Sort:  

I can tell you know whats up as far as growing based on the bubble bucket / scrog set up.

Can't wait to see the harvest.

Hey @cryptohustlin,

Just about to turn 1 year in growing with this plant. I can't wait either!

#takeiteasy

I love these plants! How long did this take?

Hi @benjiberigan

This plant is 2 months and 17 days old. Currently today is her 10th day in flower !

I think she should be in flower mode for the next 50 days or so.

Can't wait!

#takeiteasy

If you want fast harvest you should look into auto-florecient race.

They are beautiful, grats!

Hello , you must to cut so much to have more buds !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51