Marijuana Grow Journal update #6 August 19th : Water change and lots of new cola tops!

in #marijuana8 years ago

Good evening Weedlovers!

MR weed back with another update on my grow journal!

Seems my heat issues are back as expected, I see a few leaves with high heat effects. This is expected as I cannot afford to have an AC system. Highest canopy temp is 86F, I just raised the light a bit more to see if it helps a bit.

Either way she looks good and she’s has over 23 Cola tops and most are flowering really nice! Today is day 25 of flower and she is in total 93 days old !

I think she I am going to have to put a second Scrog net on top in the next weeks if she keeps growing this fast.

Here are are a few pics :

Sort:  

what kind of lights are you using? looking real nice man.

Hi @whitezombie I am using KIND LED full spectrum lights.

In the picture I turned it off and just put in a bulb so work on the plant and take pictures.

#takeiteasy

This girl looks fantastic. Is it a hybrid?

Its a hybrid but mostly indica check her out: https://www.leafly.com/hybrid/ak-48

Cheers!

Looks like you are set for an outstanding harvest. When the time comes, will you post how many grams or ozs you get?
In Canada, we were just granted the right to grow but the government's formula for how many plants a person can grow is tied to the person's prescription. For every prescribed gram, we can grow 5 plants inside or 2 plants outside. Nobody can figure out why...it seems odd. You'd think it would be reversed considering our limited out door growing season.
Any time I see a strain that list dry eyes as a side-effect, I know it will be good for any condition where the circulation is impaired. People think this is a "negative" but I think the strain will be very effective and able to get the job done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47