Marijuana Grow Journal update #5 August 12th : Trim + water change and flowering WOW!

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow weed lovers!

I was away for a while but im back! I had some traveling to do ,plus work go in the way when I got back.

I was not able to change the water 7 days after the previous change as I should have. It has been 10 days since I changed the water but I did refill so she never dried up. Either way she looks great!

She was bushy so I trimmed her nicely below the canopy. I left a few branches that I think may make it up so Ill give them some time.

Trimming is good for airflow but the plant also distributes energy to the top colas, the important ones!

We are 18 days in to flower and she is already showing more than 18 decent cola shots. I gotta keep a close eye now and make sure they get enough light airflow.

Here are a few shots! Notice how bushy she was and how I left her after!

#craigrant #cannabis #steemit #weed

Sort:  

What is it? Cheese?
I found you through craigrant tag

Now that is BEA-U-TIFUL!!

Wow indoor, send me a seed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47