You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoke&Chill Chapter 2: New Crypto Coin to be backed by real Gold!!???

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for watching!!!! Please don't go all in. Only invest what you can afford to lose. I'm not a crypto trading expert. Just someone giving my two cents. If you do invest I wiash you the best of luck and hope you rake in nice profits... Keep me informed and let me know how it works out if you do invest.

Sort:  

Preciate the advice. Yea definitely wasn't going to make a large investment...just a few coins because it looks like it has potential and I already play in the precious metals arena. I'm only heavy in ETH, BTC and Steem right now. Definitely good advice though and I will keep you in the loop for sure!
Check out my page too bro! I'm only 3 posts in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61