You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Can't Smoke Weed Anymore, and Why You Might Not Want to Either

in #marijuana8 years ago

THere is very little information on the long term effect of drugs in people who have a mental disorder.
I've seen friends go from bad to worse because of substance abuse.

Personally, I've had a wild dope ride for almost 12 years, but never did it effect me in any way. Never stopped smoking weed, and I've achieved almost all the goals I laid out for myself.

People who have a tendency for mental disorders, should stay away from all drugs. I don't believe in the efficacy of even the 'legal' drugs. Friends have been prescribed these and they just turned into zombies.

I liked them better when they were a little psychotic actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56