Bullets Not Buds

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

It is legal in my State and most states, for me to walk in to Walmart. Buy some ammo. Then turn around and sell that ammo.... To anybody, without any license or background checks. I do not think this should be changed. I do find it strange though, that a government which prohibits a plant, many people claim has cured their cancer. Allows us to buy and sell bullets but not buds. As far as I know weed as never killed anybody. I think bullets on the other hand have quite the track record of lethality. I could talk about all the people alcohol has killed. And how it is still legal to brew your own beer and sell it if you want. I could talk about all the people prescription drugs have killed. And how they push them on our children. They say here. Sit among a bunch of your peers. Look at this boring piece of paper. Can you pay attention? When the kid can't pay attention to the boring paper he or she is deemed ADD and given a high dose of amphetamines to calm them down. But I just want to talk about the fact if I sell something that quite possibly cures cancer in my state I could go to jail but If I sell bullets I am just a small business.

By the way If anybody wants some CCI CB SHORTS I have Two 100 round boxes one completely sealed never opened the other was opened but is like new condition. These are recently bought from Walmart. Selling for 20 dollars each. Will ship where legal. It is your responsibility to know your state laws. Buyer assumes all culpability, In my state shipping ammo is legal using UPS or FED-EX.

Written using the new Steem Markdown Editor: https://steempower.org/editor

Sort:  

I also find it dumb at 18 I can't buy a handgun until 21 in my state, but I can buy any rifle regardless of caliber even .50 cal perfectly legal.

That's because it is dumb!

Brilliant post.

And your proof? Genius.

Well said They Give pharmacutical Amphetamines to children and wonder why they turn to drugs when their older

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46