You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis How-To Tips: Growing in Cornfields

in #marijuana6 years ago

I love this post. I feel that the high prevalence of civilian drones make corn fields less optimal. From a ripper perspective, this would seem like an easy way to scope out possible outside grows. Not supporting those actions at all obviously. Again very good post.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply, and thanks for reading.

I don't feel like drones are an issue where I'm located. In some locations, yes. But I never run more than 10 plants and I space them out. I also go deep into the field. Your point is a valid one depending on location and especially depending on quantity.

Thats good! I'm looking forward to seeing what we can get from an outdoor crop. The season started off slow in New England. So hopefully a mild fall will allow our sativas time to go the distance.

And that no rippers find the ladies...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89