You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to drink any alcohol, caffeine or smoke any marijuana for at least the next few months..

in #marijuana7 years ago

I wish you luck in keeping a clean lifestyle. It's good you are setting a goal to lay off of things for a bit. The only one of those I use these days is caffeine but I can tell huge changes in how my body feels when I take a break from it. I feel better and less moody. Less headaches from lack of caffeine. I hope you are successful.

Sort:  

The anxiety gets a bit worse when you start sipping coffee, and the sleeplessness can also begin to mess with you. My anxiety's high already so it's like lol, definitely just trying to stay away from everything that could screw with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67