Sort:  

What is your electric bill every month, and luckily you're involved with crypto so say you're mining.

If you use LEDs and CFLs for the veg cycle then your light bill won't be too much. And if you want to grow your plants this big or bigger you have to do a few months of Veg, so that is usually the longest cycle when growing good sized plants. Then for Flower you do HPS for 2 months, and that can bring the bill up to like $50 a month at the most if you use 100W to 300W. And in the 1000W range it will bring your bill up to $100 or higher. But that is just for the 2 months of flower, when you veg you can use LED or CFL.

But these plants were actually grown CFL and Florescent only. Those pictures are from my first ever grow. I have gotten better equipment since then.

I see lol, I've been curious about it because I've had people talking about 10k in electric bills here in Humboldt and I was like damn you better be making 20x that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55