You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE NW GROW 2017 greenhouse....

in #marijuana7 years ago

They are hybrids but they are sativa dominate.

Cool, did you ever came across a 100% sativa? Or do they don't even exist any more.

Here in The Netherlands, in the stores you wont see a 100% sativa nor a 100% indica

Sort:  

The stores here advertise buds as sativa, Indica, or hybrid but I wouldn't trust their accuracy. I have had a lot of Sativa hybrids but never a pure sativa that I can recall. I love Sativas but they're flowering time is so long-if they ever finish- because they are meant for a tropical area and there is more to initiating flowering than just length of darkness. I like Sativa hybrids because they are so strong and yield some fat cola's...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81