More Than Half Of United States Of America Has Legalized Cannabis For Medical Use | CANNABIS STOCKS IN YOUR PORTFOLIO

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

19399551_805252892984708_6094933046499987120_n.jpg

More than half of United States Of America has legalized Cannabis for Medical use. No matter what you hear about Marijuana, this GOD GIVING PLANT CURES A LOT OF DISEASES & IT'S GOOD FOR MAKING DOZENS OF OTHER PRODUCTS! We are beginning to see a Multi-Billion dollar industry come to life right before our eyes and the time is now to look towards capitalizing on this growing industry before it's too late. Cannabis stocks are cooling off and getting cheaper & will soon heat up again going into 2018.

If you trade stocks, then I suggest to have 2 or 3 cannabis stocks in your portfolio because I believe the Federal government can't stop this industry from becoming even bigger than it is already is now!!! Get ready for the next Green Rush!!!

Sort:  

Of course the state I grew up in (Wyoming) will be one of the last states to legalize cannabis for any type of use. I absolutely agree with you that these stocks should be in your portfolio. I'm not sure what percentage of these stocks continue to rise but it should be a fast growing investment option.

Finally got recreational here in Nevada! It's been a long time coming.

I hope it grows even more, I do know that CBD oil has helped me a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55