Weed and Crypto - Ride with me and my dog 🐶

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)


Just wanted to vent since I feel what happens was t right. This is my first account but I spelled my name wrong and we aren't allowed to change it I guess

(Sorry for the bad audio (new phone coming soon) I was using a IPhone6 s Plus but I have to upgrade again)

You must know that human progress is neither automatic nor inevitable... But every single step you take toward the goal of justice requires sacrifice, suffering, and some struggle; the tireless exertions and passionate concern of dedicated individuals. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Sort:  

🎥🎥🎥🎥🎥🎥🎥💰💰💰💰💰🎥🎥🎥

Your volume didn't get right until 6:25 and then it went out again man.

Really??? Were you able to hear anything the first 6 minutes?

It was very low even at full volume. Your volume was fixed briefly when you turned around the view of the camera and then it went back to being low when you changed the orientation.

Yea I know what you mean 😢😧 I have to get a new phone for you all to hear me correctly... I remember you telling me when I jumped out that truck that you could t hear me that's why I ended the live ... how have you been though man?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38