Weed and Crypto -(By Lyken) Don't buy Dash X11 Contracts From Genesis Mining -Just buy dash coin

in #marijuana7 years ago


As we all know I love Genesis Mining for what they do and the dignity they put forth into their customer service but however whether a good company or a good friend, I'm not willing to invest in a particular product you have if I can buy it in bulk (1 whole dash) cheaper elsewhere or if I can invest in something different with you at the same time and make more profit for less money You choose, are you a investor? Or do you just follow trends and make purchases based on Hype 🤔🤔🤔🤔😳

Street Proverbs 1.1 when someone with experience meets someone else who has money, usually the one with the experience "LEAVES WITH ALL THE MONEY 💰 (be smart and do your research first) Know your Philosophy

Calculate your contacts here👇🏾
https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/dash?HashingPower=5000&HashingUnit=MH%2Fs&PowerConsumption=2000&CostPerkWh=

Research the prices of the contracts here 👇🏾
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865
Get 3% all purchases with code 5Lp4c3

LEAVE YOUR CODES IN THE COMMENTS

IF DASH PUMPS TODAY AND ETHER CRASHER MY WHOLE VIDEO WOULD BECOME VOID AND THAT IS POSSIBLE "BUT ONLY FOR A SHORT TIME"

"Disclaimer "
I do have DASH X11 contracts and I will buy more in the future maybe even today (To add to my current hashpower, I've been mining dash since $50)

I started Mining dash in April and also stopped in April since it has been sold old (I do wish I had bought more earlier)

Purchased a total of 220 MHs of dash hashpower in total and will add more to keep up with difficulty

I started mining Ethereum around 05/01/2017

I fell it love at first sight 😍 though ether is taking a fall it's well needed and it will rise higher next pump

Then there is Monero (Might be a sleeping giant 👍)

Not happy, not mad with it , (Could have bought more and I might still do it 🤔)

IMG_5549.PNG
IMG_5550.PNG
IMG_5590.PNG

I UPGRADE LITERATELY EVERYDAY

Sort:  

"Playing with the keys like Alicia" 😂 Good stuff man, thanks for looking out and letting us know where the best profit is.

more black guys need to get into crypto and make it popular in the Hiip Hop culture! Imagine seeing Guavo and Offset and Takeoff of Migos with big Gold Bitcoin chains ! It is inevitable! It will be the BEST thing for african american communities in America! they GOTTA start holding BTC ! Im thinking of holding free semnars in the hood here n san diego to promote steemit to inner ciity youth who wanna blow up with their mixtapes and stuff, ill xplain how if they just mention steemit and bitcoin like just a fw times in ther rap, that steemiit will fuckin PAY the for it!

I just gotta teach young rappers how to sprinkle sprankle in a lil bit of Crypto talk and mention steemit in their rap to get steemits attention! They will freak out when they see how muhc they can make on steemit jus fro giving steemit a soutot in the crypto hustkke rap! and BOOM they will t hen nt be able to STOP rapping about steemit!

imagine how muc inspiraton we will give to a oung rappper who is hungry for money! by paying him with upvotes any rappper will go crazy wen they see the payots on their rapps and theyll just keep making steemit raps!

bro wassup good to see somebody like me on here keep up the good work

we gotta link soon Dis what I do too

I got you fam, hit me on Facebook
https://m.facebook.com
I'm just seeing your message, I would have been hit you back... my bad fam

you got instagram I aint on facebook

Hope is a killer bro lol beard game looking tough bro

ya exodus just added decred

Can't argue with that @lykencrypto. I'm planning on doing both to hedge my bets. :-D

If you need another Genesis code, mine is: K0mX9S

Good looks fam I really appreciate it 👍👍👍👍👍😎

great post :) feeed me :)

I'm almost at the everyday upgrade too... thanks for sharing...

Good post and opinion bro, I am buying a few DASH contracts and got a lot of affiliate bonuses today too, Ill see where that goes. Im more focused on buying ETH and LTC and building this STEEMIT account! Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71