Wake and bake on my way to Orlando - Bitcoin Passed $4,000

in #marijuana7 years ago

Grab your blunt and roll up before hitting play 💨 💨💨💨💨


IMG_3353.PNG

Sort:  

you always keep it good "high" vibes when you make videos, even if you got the boys behind you!

lol f the boys 😂😂😂😂 they all use to smoke too if they still don't 💯🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

very nice video. done upvote and resteem :) :) looking forward to see more..

Awesome I truly appreciate I'll return the favor with some upvotes

Thank you for the update @lykencrypto

Hopefully we don't see to much of a change come oct 1 hopefully we continue with on a up trend

I am planning to buy steem for investment. What do you think is it ok to invest in steemit at this time?

very interesting friends and good work, thank you for sharing and success always for your work @lykencrypto.

Rise and grind ☺️☺️

hey friend can you resteem my post please its will help me alot

Lol 😂😂😂😂 which one

rollin blunt. hittin play

😂😂😂😂😂 good looks

good post friends, continue good luck always.

Bless up,
Thank you
😎

yes my friend..
where do you live my friend..

yes friends are happy to get acquainted with you.

Great!thanks

No thank you 👍

Bitcoin is going to the moon again ... Upvoted you and Resteemed :)

2018 will be a amazing year for bitcoin

great one dud! followed and upvoted <3

Awww 👍 Just followed you back 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56