Late night smoke and chill - basic vlog nothing special

in #marijuana7 years ago

Like I said before it doesn't matter if bitcoin goes up or goes down I'm going to stay consistent with my strategy and that's to continue to HOARD and buy when more steem and bitcoin as they dip, I also purchase ALT coins from time to time, those that I believe in and i hoard them also 🤓😉


No matter what with all of the negative fud from China bit coin remains the #1 crypto currency
IMG_3320.PNG
As I do hold a big portfolio of Ethereum I would encourage you also to buy some and hoard it
IMG_3321.PNG
Bit coin cash is the second alternative to bit coin if you want to get in at a good price it might be a good time but there still is a lot of speculation
IMG_3322.PNG
And we can't speak about crypto currency and speculation in the same sentence without discussing ripple because that's exactly what it is, speculation. You might want to hold some, and you might also want to sell some, just depends on your portfolio 💼 !!!
IMG_3324.PNG
And I can't talk about crypto currency without discussing steem, if you're not holding 100 or more steem and you have a steemit account the best advice I can give is to buy steem backeddollars and Steem both and hoard now and buy all the dips possible
IMG_3318.PNG
IMG_3319.PNG
IMG_3326.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing bro . I will follow you :). Upvoted and Resteemed :)

Wow thank you I truly appreciate it I just gave you my 100% upvote 👍THANKS AGAIN

Bitcoin is about to break 4k! Hold on tight!!

I'm packin a bowl right now og kush crossed with marrocon landrace

⛽️ ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️take a hit for me

yeah even it goes up and down i will stand still and continue to trade. bitcoins and altcoins. :) nice motivating words here. thanks for that post. done resteemed.

That's love bro I truly appreciate that 👍👍👍👍👍🤓🤓🤓🤓

keep posting bro. i loving your post. every day. my eyes on. you. i will recommend you for my few friends. wacky macky and kizzbonez

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯😍🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🕺💃🏽🕴🏿👯‍♂️👯

Definitely will my brother thank you again. I truly appreciate it 👍🤓

cool video friend :)

Yea very basic and urban

upvoted and followed :)

What about a resteem 🤔😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

haha and resteemed :) you are welcome :)

i wish if you please resteem my post also i will be so happy and its will help me alot :)

Hello!! :) ;) nice

Thank you 🤓💼

A very good post. With photos, writing style, and useful of course. I am very pleasant. Your post matches with many upvote

Amen 🙏 thank you 🙌🏾

You are welcom. Dont forget visit my blog friend.

I won't 👍😎

im waiting :)

Watup bro. Came by to show some love. Pass that through the screen my nig. Come check me out man. Been killing it in the #rapchallenge. Keep Blazing.

Word, I gottta check you out fam 💯 I appreciate the love fam, we gotta do some resteem 4 resteems soon 😎

Hi. Thanks for follwing me :-) I follwd all my follwrs too :-)

Awesomeness YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME 👍 Tip!

Have you ever tried a vape to quit ciggies? It's working wonders for me! Just 2ml of nicotine with any flavour juice you want!

Yea I did a post on vapes about two weeks ago, I think I'm going to try that and stick with it 👍

Excellent @lykencrypto

😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55