Story Time : First Time I Blacked Out + First Time I Got High (Vlog)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago

I started recording without really knowing what I was going to talk about, and ended up with three stories to tell. ha



Do you remember the first time you ever got high?
Tell me about it in the comments



Sort:  

Well, yeah first time was fun.
Just turned 15, first year of high school and became good friends with a wannabe rapper white kid :D no offense hes actually a good rapper now. Anyways it was on a Thursday, after school he told me to come over to his place with a couple of other schoolmates. So we got there and started smoking. First from joints then froma small pipe. As I had no idea what to expect I smoked a shit lot of it. I think it was bubba kush and some other I cant remember. So we were in the basement, and I can remember that I started to fell a slight numn from down my waist. So I stood against the wall to take a piss and I might had been standing there for a while because my homie jogged me a bit to check if I was still there. As I was slowly leaning I realised that my shadow on the wall was delayed compared to my movements. It was funny :D The I realized it was late and i had to go home (I lived an hour away from the school) My homie's place was in the downtown are 10 minutes from the railway station. It took me like an hour to get there xd I realised that i had like 5 minutes to catch the train so I started running on walkway and... I was so fast yet everything around me so slow the cars the people everything was in a motion fade. Then the opposit happened I was slow but everything else was so fast. So finally I got on the train where in an empty cabin I've glimpsed a good friend of mine so I ran to him and said high. Then I realised it wasn't him but a guy I've never seen before so i just starred at him then took a seat on the other side. The one hour trip with the train was terrible. The cabin was full of people it was winter everyone weared coats and stuff , I was the only one sweating in a tshirt. I felt like constantly being dropped into water in a barrel then be pulled out and dropped again. It was quite disturbing. I was talking to the women next to me some random shit I cant remember :D So finally I get home, felt like sober then sit down to watch tv. My mom came, looked ad me and asked I've been drinking something :D So guess I wasnt that sober I thought. Got to bed and had a really good sleep.
Oh yeah next day I failed an exam at school from sheet music reading i mean like fuckin cdefgah :D:D It's a good memory

hahah that is hilarious. Kind of reminds me of the first time I ever got drunk. The first ever feeling of me being drunk was me sitting in a chair, and me turning my head, but nothing else in my sight moved haha. It freaked me the fuck out haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45