Getting High In The Czech Republic

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

"In Europe, recent studies among 15- and 16-year-olds suggest that use of marijuana varies from under 10% to over 40%, with the highest rates reported by teens in the Czech Republic (44%)." - www.drugfreeworld.org

What is it like growing up in a country where everyone knows weed ?

The first time I smoked weed was at 11 years old. It was a very small amount of a not that great quality. I didn't even get high - only on the feeling of breaking the rules. After that, I suddenly saw (and smelled) weed everywhere I went. Two girls from our class had dealers for boyfriends, so there was always enough to get high. (when we had the money ofc) One of my bestfriends family grew weed for healing tinctures and cremes. - Nobody noticed when a couple of flowers went missing... (don't know why they grew quality skunk for healing haha)

We used to get high after school all the time. Almost everyone wanted weed. It was just a cool and normal thing to do. My family had no idea I was stoned all the time lol - I got home, brushed my teeth and went to bed, trying not to look at anyone or talk too much. :D I remember this one time when we were getting high infront of a mall (thuglife) and a police car pulled over. The cops were like -"Guys, go get high somewhere else." and left. The police doesn't really care you smoke weed if you don't sell it - if you ain't cocky ofc. They usually only care about dealers or drugs like meth...

High school was even better

In high school, everyone was talking about weed. Getting high before school, during school and after school was a thing that happened on regular basis. Talking to teachers while high ain't fun lol. Teachers sometimes did drug tests on people who were visibly high so that was kind of a problem, but again don't be cocky and you won't get caught.

Our school had raids taking place, one happened when my friend had like 50 grams on him, so he freaked out hard and put it outside the window. It turned out that police were looking for a specific person, so they didn't check all the classes. Weed was extremely easy to get at ridiculous prices - 1$ a gram for not that bad of a quality. That's when I tried selling it, buy a gram for 1$ and sell it for 7$, easy money. But I didn't really like that, you have to walk and talk and shit and having your whole table smell like weed is not too cool - my family never tried smoking weed, so they wouldn't be too happy with me selling it, so I just sold it all to a friend for a little money.

I had a dude in class that dropped out of school and started selling weed like crazy - he took a loan of 4000$ from a loan shark to buy a huge amount and had to sell it the same day or that shark would have had his legs broken.

Everything gets boring

I don't like smoking weed anymore. I like being able to get home and not have to go to bed, because I'm extremely tired. Of course I have some weed when I meet all my friends or something, but that rarely ever happens. Looks like you can get tired of everything, even of weed. My friends still get high every day, I just hang out with them and usually don't smoke weed at all.

Czech weed is usually grown from high quality seeds imported from Amsterdam. But sold a lot cheaper.

Thanks for reading. Please share, upvote, reply. Check out my other posts :) Follow @lorddominik007 .

Sort:  

I just got back from vacation in Czech Republic and was lucky to meet this local vendor called Tom ( [email protected] )... he hooked me with great stuff...

My Lord send me some of that goood goooood :)

Have two bags on the house man. :P

Stop teasing me man!! LOLOLOL if I'm ever there I know where to go my friend! :)

Yeah lol :) ... now go get me some upvotes :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64