Poland's Government Voting FOR Legalisation of Medical MarijuanasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

I wrote this post to share with you some very exciting news that I, would have never expected. I found this out with the help of this beautiful website and a fellow Steemian, @avilsd. His post will be at the bottom.

So, what is this news?

As of this week, Poland's lower house of parliament voted YES on medical marijuana legalisation. For anyone who's Polish, this is a massive shock. Poland is a very conservative and religious country with the church and state in cahoots. Hence why this was such as shock to me.
I wonder how my very Christian, anti-weed, Polish parents are going to react to this.

Smiley face

This is a clear sign that it's time for me to brush up on my Polish! As days pass, there appears to be more and more reason to move there in the future.
Life there is cheap, you can live on less than £400/$500 a month!
And most of all....

Medical Weed Yaaaaay!

How does one do this?


If you're interested how it's possible to live in a beautiful country like Poland, with the worlds finest mayonaise, for such a small amount then you can watch this video which summarises it all by @avilsd.

Seeing how the goverment here in the UK appears to be going to shit meanwhile working hard to pillage the working class.
It's time to get the fuck out!

Click here to go to Mike's post where I found out this fantastic news, make sure to drop him a follow for some thurougly entertaining and upbeat content. You can also follow him @avilsd here on Steemit!

Help spread this news with the world by resteeming! A like and follow go a long way ! <3

Sort:  

I recommend reading Ready set go! Step out. Worth-read for any activist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71