You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Cannabis Oil for Cancer Patients -- My Plan/W.I.P

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hi! You may be aware, the CDC screwed us chronic pain patients w/legitimate disabilities by scaring physicians into not prescribing needed pain meds. The DEA is taking the CDC "guidelines" and making them law! Ohio is bad. Across the country, suicides are happening because the person wants to be free of intractable pain. Some of us have a plan, just in case it gets too bad. My question is, can someine get your oil mail order to Ohio? We have a lot of people in pain. Ohio's medical marijuana plan doesn't start till Sept. 2018. If it has ANY thc in it, is that illegal?
Fairly new to steemit. Check/follow me? Or upvote some of my stuff? Is that what I do? LOL! Beg ppl to upvote my pics and stories? Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65