Can the Feds maintain their stance of "No medical benefits" if Big Pharma is using it?

in #marijuana7 years ago

Well, we all knew this was coming...sigh...the more they mess around with isolates of this plant the less effective it becomes. The Plant is absolutely perfect as is. I am ok with the 1:1's for the kiddos and people who don't tolerate psychoactives of course but these plant isolates work together just fine.

Big Pharma has been messing around with cannabis for some time. Their products have yet to be effective.

I will admit, I was completely shocked at what the drug will be treating! I hadn't actually heard of those benefits myself! I was expecting it to be for seizures. Having been a pediatric RN for 20 years, I know how much money and how much damage results from the anti-seizure meds. It's Criminal!

One dose of oil can stop them sometimes. Of course they don't want to isolate for that! Not that I want them to, I want them to leave it the hell alone and the feds to just legalize and decriminalize it so that everyone who needs this medicine can have it growing in their back yard as God intended.

Having been a nurse for so many years, I stay as far away from pharmas as I can, and recommend others do too. Cannabis is an Amazing Gift and Powerful Medicine! Free the Seed!!

If you want more info on this go to http://www.econotimes.com/Big-Pharma-Starts-Using-Cannabis-For-Making-Drugs-In-Earnest-498736

Sort:  

From what I've read, states that have legalised it are booming economically?
Good post, followed.

You bet they are!! I live in Colorado and the economy is great! I'm sure the state is VERY HAPPY considering the sizes of the fees they are charging everyone for it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44