The Most Powerful Plant on Earth??

in #marijuana7 years ago

I came across this video last night and I thought about all the good benefits these kind of cannabis plants can offer us, from superfood, hempseeds, to making clothing and curing and treating diseases, perhaps curing or preventing cancer?

Living in Vancouver, Canada, does give us easier access to cannabis but it is frown upon by minorities, mostly,  which begs me to question, why countries all over the world demonized cannabis and yet promote cigarettes and alcohol? Does the Power Elites of this world only want to suppress what actually is healthy and good for us, from us, and promoted cancerous product to us, whether is food, drugs, technology, etc...

I just want to add that I am actually not a big fan of cannabis, but I do think that the term, "War on drugs," is overrated. Here is the video I want to share with you.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

I totally agree. We are making and using cannabis oil made the Rick Simpson way - see my blog. It is doing wonders for our health. The results have been nothing short of miraculous: this substance should be available to everybody for medical use at least, if not in general: it is a thousand times better for your health than alcohol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42