Gorilla Glue,Marijuana Review by. KidDarko

in #marijuana8 years ago

Today I'm smoking on some Gorilla Glue

What are you smoking?

Let's Smoke!

  • Creator/GG Strains
  • THC 25%-28%
  • Sativa 50% - Indica 50%
  • Smell - 10
  • Taste 10
  • High - 10
  • Appearance - 10


  • .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    Gorilla Glue, this is one of my current favorite strains. It is so packed with crystals and has an amazing sweet smell with a hints of hash. The smoke expands in your lungs enough to feel but not so much it makes you hack up a lung. This makes it a good variety for my rib pain since it doesn't make me cough a lot but I get the relief I am looking for without further irritating the ribs. 1 or 2 hits of this for the average toker will have them flying high in no time, without the feeling of wanting to fall asleep. Good daytime smoke for pain and anxiety. I highly recommend trying it if available and legal in your area.

    Thanks for viewing my post

    Verified

    steemverify.com

    FOLLOW ME

  • steemit @kiddarko
  • https://twitter.com/Mr_JohnnyDarko
  • https://www.instagram.com/KidDarko
  • https://steemit.chat Username: KidDarko
  • Sort:  

    I don't have a macro lens yet so the close ups are cropped from the original image.

    Too bad it's illegal in my country :(

    Sad, sorry to hear that. Hopefully someday you will be free to indulge @shieha

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63665.23
    ETH 2621.19
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.77