You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Growneer" Investment:Grow Green

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

The tent looks cool, and the plants look happy and its good they have company and not just one plant alone. I'm glad steemit helped you get some things you wanted!

Sort:  

You know, in the past couple of months, steemit has helped me pay for stuff I thought I was gonna spend months saving from my salary for. Even got some debts cleared!

That is what makes Steemit so great. It removes the chakles and allows us to become greater than we already are.

Happy Steeming
@stanleyc-md

Happy Valentines to you!!!

Thank you so very much. It has been a great few days with a great step in the end goal. Ha, its the small things in life that matter and they really do look happy. Well my pot plant not so much.. We just got done re potting her because she had out grown her pot. So she is a little fiesty right now, but I have the Co2 going so it show ease the transfer.

Note: the tent was a birthday present. Steemit will be helping me pay for the ventilation system I will hopefully be ordering in the next couple of weeks.

Happy Steeming
@kenny-crane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65