Round 2: Germination Process

in #marijuana6 years ago


It is round 2 of the germination process and these babies and almost there. Few more hours of water time and they will be ready to plant. Their new homes are already made up and ready to go, with a fine moister level to help these little guys grow into beautiful plants. This grow tent truly is the best thing that has happened this year. Things are turning themselves around and I love it 


When I see these little guys growing strong my world is on cloud nine. Right now I only have one beautiful plant whom is growing strong but, I have a vision of this entire tent being filled with breathtakingly beautiful plants and I have hope and faith it will; third times the charm right!


Anyways I wanted to sharing with ya’ll the new members of the Growneer tent. They may just be little guys as of right now but, I still couldn’t be happier about the progress. It’s only been like a week since I got this piece of heaven and everything is coming out 10x better. I cannot wait to see the end result of my hard and sleepless nights.


Steemit I hope ya’ll have enjoyed your view here today. I will be doing a week by week posting of these little guys and of the other little guys I have started. I would be so kind to tell you guys what it is that I have planted but, truth be told I have no idea what any of these seeds are right now except for my already grown Krack’nWonder. Why you ask, well they all have been given to me by friends and family… It’s a mystery for all of us until they start producing leaves. :) 

Upon this beautiful day I hope all of you have an amazing day, it is so warm and sunny outside today. Yay! Can’t wait for that spring time to come around the corner, it’s going to be a great year.

Happy Steeming

@kellywin21 


Sort:  

It feels like Spring here too. I agree, it will be a great year. I look forward to hearing more about your sprouting seeds and new baby plants!

It is crazy cause we have snow in the forecast for Monday and Tuesday. Lol suppose to be a high of 27 on Monday and a high 12 on Tuesday.. I am over here like .. Wtf.. Ha, suppose there is never a better time to make sure my grown tent temp stays consistent.. Fingers crossed!!!

I too am so excited foe this journey to get underway to where we start seeing some beautiful baby sprouts. I love plants and I love Marijuana. I couldn't have found a better way to make a career for myself. It won't be easy in fact I hope like hell it is one of the hardest things I do because then I know my work is paying off.

Happy Steeming
@kenny-crane your always so awesome!! Thank you!

The joy that radiates from your posts whenever you start talking about weed is astonishing. Don't know the last time I was that passionate about something. Happy for you

Good i want the way i feel about weed to be contagous. Because when our souls are happy we are at our happiest.

Happy steeming
@stsnleyc-md

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65