Sort:  

As a Texan, I feel like this is going to be the last state to legalize...

I do, too. Maybe not, though. There is a big movement in Texas for medical and recreational/commercial legalization. Are you currently involved in any activism?

Not real activism. Unless Steemit counts (trying to raise a little awareness if I can).

Hey man, any avenue counts! Thanks for being a fellow activist! Hopefully it will be commercially legal worldwide. Maybe that will be the end of the world. LOL

Yeah man, they won't know what to do when we can use a plant instead of all these medications doctors prescribe (with the side effects of suicide!!).

I agree. I look forward to that day! It's already happening, and I am convinced that there isn't much anyone can do to stop it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36