You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I WOULD RECOMMEND NOT RIPPING OFF A DRUG DEALER – From One Who’s Been There & Done That – PART 1

in #marijuana8 years ago

WOW! great story cant wait till part 2! I had no idea , you just always seemed like the country type family guy! Cool! Just like me and my past "coke "adiction and escapades,! We can only learn from our mistakes hopefully and move on! They certainly could have killed you, ive seen worse done to guys back in the day for alot less! Glad you lived to tell the tale papa-pepper! Steem on! ♨♨♨

Sort:  

There are certain reasons that I have chosen a quite country life these days with my family. thanks for the comments.

Thats awesome me too! My family is and will always be number 1!

Image credit memecentre.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70