You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the biggest gang in the world extorted my money

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Pigs fucked me too.. I got falsely accused of 2 felonies and was only able to work things out to where I could get one reduced and one "withheld" (supposedly doesn't show up in background searches, but did when I looked for jobs, go figure..) and that was the best case scenario for me. I was screwed and treated unjustly and yet again the pigs got away with a crime simply because of their status opposed to mine..

Sorry you had to deal with that.. I've dealt with similar charges many years ago, with cannabis and "paraphernalia." (which somehow the county I was in saw paraphernalia as worse than the actual bud.. -.-) Same deal though, extorted me for testing and probation and "court costs" (as if that tax you steal from me shouldn't already cover that..). Wish you the best for the future mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49