Simple stoopid

in #marijuana6 years ago

I was always taught keep it simple, so even stupid ppl can understand.

This is my very basic cloning set up in a closet. Less then 30 watts. Just add water and clonex solution, PH between 5.5-6.5 set it and forget it for about a week to a week and a half and you've got clones. I've successfully used this method for 3 years, no problem. Just keep it clean.

image
image

Use my code for 3% off Genesis mining x5RV17 if you use my code comment with the time and how much u purchase and I will return the favor.

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1143231

Sort:  

Do you coat the stems with rooting hormone? Or just skin off the bark and stick them in?

Neither. I just cut them and put them in. The water has clonex solution mixed in.

Ah well nice job cutting the leaf tips. Helps them transition easier.

Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47